Reservation
+90 (212) 518 45 18
In case of any questions,
please call
Home/Reviews
Reviews


Eduardo25/09/2014

Albergo splendido direttamente sul mar di Marmara, all'imbocco del Bosforo. Colazione e cena in terrazza con panorama splendido su moschea Blu e Santa Sofia. Cibo di buona qualità. Accomodation senza difetti.

Rolf16/08/2014

Wer Sauberkeit und hilfsbereitschaft durch sehr freundliche Angestellte des Hotels zu schätzen weis ist im Hotel Tria bestens aufgehoben! Wichtig zudem die Nähe zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten Istanbuls sowie den öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel! Auch hervorzuheben ist die grandiose Aussicht vom Hotel Tria auf das "bosphorus"! Meine Frau und ich können das Hotel nur wärmstens empfehlen!.

Anna03/08/2014

The hotel is just a few minutes walk from "must do" tourist sites and the Sultanhahmet tram stop with frequent trams to the shopping & commercial district including the Dolmabahce Palace on the banks of Bosphorus. The staff were wonderful and made sure we were both comfortable and had everything we needed, including adaptors and a map , Rooms were very clean good size with a wonderful shower. I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Bill11/07/2014

Loved my stay at the Tria Hotel The guest rooms were clean and comfortable, and the staff was welcoming and helpful. This hotel is perfectly located close to all major sides. Our room was quiet at night, and the beds are incredibly comfortable. Highly recommend this place for your next visit to Istanbul. I can't say enough about the staff and the hospitality that we received. Would absolutely stay here again.

Stephen06/07/2014

We had read several reviews on this site before booking our 3 nights stay at Tria Hotel Istanbul on January , hotel also arranged pick up service from Airport for free . And From the moment we arrived airport we were greeted by the very personable hotel staff , driver was ready at the airport waiting for us and when we get the hotel our room was ready also front desk staff gave us all information about the area we took their recommendation and hire a guide who had spent all day with us I highly recommend hiring a guide, we covered much ground in one day, that I would not have been able to do without a guide.

Karine06/07/2014

Istanbula ilk seferimizdi .Tria otelini internetten, tarihi Istanbulun gozu sayilan 30-a yakin Sultanahmet otelleri icinden sectik. 7 gece konakladik .Gercek boutique bir otel. Otel kendisi sakin , guvenli ama yerleshimi cok kaynar- canli bir Sultanahmet caddesinde.(Ozelligi de bu zaten.)Tum tarihi mekanlara yuruyerek gidiyorsun. Cok guvenli ve seckin bir personele sahip bir otel. Hizmet ve kalite yuksek oranda. Odalari da komforlu..

Jose30/06/2014

Appena tornato da Istanbul, 4 giorni dal 4 al 7 ottobre 2014. Veramente un bello hotel situato a Sultanhamet quindi vicinissimo a Santa Sofia Moschea Blu ecc, però in una strada tranquillissima fuori dal caos del centro. Ottima camera con vista sui monumenti sopraddetti. Pulizia massima. Bel bagno. Tutto sembra nuovo. Il pezzo forte è la colazione: da veri sultani! Inoltre con una visuale meravigliosa con il mar di Marmara da una parte e la vecchia Istanbul dall'altra. Personale gentilissimo

Paul15/06/2014

We spent 4 nights at the Tria Hotel and have no complaints . Staff were very friendly and accommodating. There was no language problems and the rooms were clean and well maintained. Just a short walk away from Hagia Sophia as well as their main attractions. Front desk staff was amazing They were very willing to help us book certain shows and tours as well as to arrange for airport transfers. When asked for directions, they were very clear and precise and even gave us a price estimate. Most of all, I was celebrating my birthday and when we got back to our room we found a bottle of wine and fruit basket in our room. They did so with ease and I was very surprised! If I were to visit Istanbul again, I will most definitely stay here.

Silvia13/06/2014

Nos quedamos en el Senatus hotel, como parte de nuestra luna de miel. Para aquellos que decidan quedarse en la zona de Sultanahmet la ubicación es inmejorable. A solo 5 minutos de la mezquita azul o de Aghia Sofía, o Topkapi. Además en una zona de muchos restaurantes y rooftops muy buenos para tomar algo con buena vista. El desayuno es muy bueno y el personal cumple con buenas recomendaciones. El wifi es bueno.

Вера16/05/2014

Хороший отель, отличное месторасположение. Все очень понравилось, уютные номера, вкусные завтраки, доброжелательный персонал. Кухня в ресторане на высоте, пришлось набрать пару килограмм) Шоколадное суфле это бомба! Обзательно остановимся у вас еще раз, Спасибо!!!

  • 5
  • +
  • 3