Бронирование
+90 (212) 518 45 18
В случае возникновения
вопросов звоните
Главная/Отзывы
Отзывы


Christopher08/11/2015

A part le petit déjeuner qui pourrait être un peu amélioré, pas d'autre remarque à formuler sur cet hotel idéalement situé (à proximité de tous les sites majeurs du Sultanhamet) et confortable : chambre spacieuse, silencieuse (bien que sur rue), bien décorée et d'une propreté irréprochable. Le personnel était sympa et attentionné.

Monica18/01/2015

Ce n'était pas la première fois que je me rendais à Istanbul , mais ce séjour restera inoubliable et je le dois en grande partie dans le choix de ce charmant petit hôtel idéalement situé ! L'impression que j'ai eu en arrivant et qui s'est confirmé par la suite, c'est que je me trouvais dans un petit village au coeur historique de la ville.Je ne trouve rien à dire de négatif, tout a été parfait , a commencer par l'accueil du personnel aimable et souriant, ma chambre,moderne, propre, bien équipé, calme et le petit déjeuner varié et complet .Son sympathique directeur qui parle un excellent Français vous donnera de précieux conseils. Bien que seule, je me suis toujours senti en sécurité. Cette cité provoque des émotions comme nulle autre ailleurs, elle est à la fois surprenante, passionnante et envoutante, allez y vous ne serez pas déçu .....

Wendy13/01/2015

We went as a family so there were 4 of us spread across 2 different rooms, we had a brilliant time in Istanbul and Ttria hotel was perfect for our stay, the location is just perfect, the roof terrace is lovely and has a great view. They have a really nice breakfast buffet.

Patricia16/12/2014

Stayed for 2 nights during Dec. winter. Happy with the room - Small, comfortable and warm for two person. Great breakfast with alot of variety. Close and walking distance to Blue Mosque and Hagia .sophia and everything else you need to see in the old town. It was a short stay but with the recommendation from front desk staff we visited almost all important place. For sure will be back to Tria on our next trip to Istanbul.

Tony29/11/2014

I stayed on Tria Hotel from 21st-25th Nov, with my wife while we staying there everything was perfect amazing staff they made our stay memorable, Excellent hotel in very good location close to all major attractions (Blue Mosque , Agia Sofia , Top Kapi palace). The room was very comfortable and clean , the breakfast was good and the Hotel Restaurant very nice

Sabina25/11/2014

Hôtel très propre avec un personnel très gentil et attentif. Enfin une situation géographique idéale pour visiter la mosquée bleue , Sté Catherine,topkapi, la basilique citerne et le grand bazar le tout à pied

Julia16/11/2014

I stayed in this hotel with my mother and sister in February. We all were really happy we chose this hotel. The staff was amazing and really helpful. From the minute we arrived they made us feel home with Turkish apple tea The location is great you can walk to the main attractions as Sultan Ahmet, Hagia Sophia etc. I definitely would want to stay here again.

Mary11/11/2014

I have no words to express the fabulous hospitality i experienced at Tria Hotel. Its location is amazing and the price was also right for my pocket. Would love to return, infact I am so impressed that I am booking my next holiday in Tria .. I must compliment and thank the entire team specially - Mr. Erhan and Mr. Levent for taking such good care of the guests. Rooms are well kept, cosy and makes you feel at home. As a single lady, I felt so safe to be. The restaurant at Tria Elegance is awesome, food is to die for ! I can still feel the after taste in my mouth as i write this ! I miss TRIA so much, cant wait to be there again ... Strongly recommend anyone who is visiting Istanbul. Oda İpucu: Ask for Sea side room, view is great and is relatively quite

Ali10/11/2014

İnanılmaz bir yer. Şaşırtıcı gıda ve harika yemekler. Tria otelin hemen hemen her gün harcamak istiyorum! Balık yemekleri çok sevdim. Ne yazık ki sadece 8 gün kaldı terasında her şeyin tadı ve hala ben başka bir yemek merak dan Tria'nın baş aşçı eksik olabilir bir duygu var etmeye çalışıyordu. Muhteşem dondurma ve "baklava" doğru yazdım umarım... Bu benim ilk kez Istanbul'da oldu, ben Tria'nın misafirperver malzeme tekrar görmeyi umuyoruz! Eyvallah TRIA Hotel

Samantha12/10/2014

My friend had recommended this Tria hotel and I was not disappointed. The location is perfect - 5 minutes from the historic centre . The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the room was facing to the water and very comfortable. Really enjoyed having an evening drink on the roof terrace looking at the sea and the Blue Mosque. I highly recommend this hotel .

  • 2
  • +
  • 3